Chinese Inspired Makeup
by Beth Elencia/pavlovagurl on Tuesday, 30 September 2014


China town Style Competition
by Stardoll Chat on Monday, 29 September 2014


Autumn Makeup: Plum Lipstick
by Stardoll Chat on Saturday, 27 September 2014


Autumn Fashion
by Stardoll Chat on Friday, 26 September 2014


Featured doll - martinapparel
by Stardoll Chat on Thursday, 25 September 2014


Eye lens tutorial
by Stardoll Chat on Wednesday, 24 September 2014


Cozy autumn suite
by Stardoll Chat on Tuesday, 23 September 2014


Autumn makeup Tutorial
by Stardoll Chat on Monday, 22 September 2014


Greek Mythology with Terry
by Terry Bear on Saturday, 20 September 2014


How to: wings
by Stardoll Chat on Friday, 19 September 2014


Competition Results
by Stardoll Chat on Thursday, 18 September 2014


Competition Poll
by Stardoll Chat on Wednesday, 17 September 2014


Dresses fit for goddesses
by Stardoll Chat on Tuesday, 16 September 2014


Inspired competition
by Stardoll Chat on Monday, 15 September 2014

 

Disclaimer

All the information that is shared on Stardoll Chat and its affiliates is done at the reader or member's own risk. All material is rightfully owned by Stardoll Chat and its affiliates unless otherwise specified. Stardoll Chat and its affiliates are here for entertainment purposes, any legal, medical or other professional advice that may be given is to be used at the reader or member's own risk. Stardoll Chat and its affiliates will not distribute any personal information regarding their members or readers and they will not sell the information to third party distributors. Stardoll Chat and its affiliates reserve the right to change the terms of use, sell it or shut it down at any given time, they also reserve the right to ban or deny access to anyone at their discretion. Stardoll Chat and its affiliates do not endorse or condone any advertisements that may appear on the site. Stardoll Chat and its affiliates will not use any personal information you may give to them in private against you nor will they share it with other readers or members, unless you otherwise state, they may use any ideas you give them regarding posts, competitions, or contests with or without your consent. Lastly, the views and opinions of members of this blog do not represent the views and opinions of this blog as a whole. Stardoll Chat and its affiliates do not endorse or condone said views or opinions.